And Now For Something Completely Different (Plus My First Guest Post: 0.0)

And now for something completely different:

Oh, friends, it just keeps getting better.

Stress aside, there’s so much for which to be grateful.

To kick off your happy Monday, check out the GUEST POST I wrote for Healthy Weight Week over at WEGO Health! It’s a departure from the kind of posts I normally write, but I think (I hope) you’ll enjoy it.

Read my post here: 0.0.

Red Bathroom Scale

I thought I was watching my weight, but my weight was watching me…

Big things are happening, friends.

Have a happy Monday & stay hungry,

@MissSkinnyGenes

PS To learn more about Healthy Weight Week, click here!

PPS I’ve added a “Share Your Story” tab to the top menu of my site. If you’d like to share your story on the blog, fill out the form & get writing! 🙂

2 thoughts on “And Now For Something Completely Different (Plus My First Guest Post: 0.0)

Leave a Reply

