UN-Podcast 004: UNcomfortable

life-begins-at-the-end-of-your-comfort-zone

Believe it or not, we’ve made it through 4 weeks of podcasts. Finding Our Hunger is officially one month old (although it’s been in the making since before Christmas…)!

I’m so proud to share this podcast with all of you–and I would love to hear your feedback so that Ito and I can continue to hone it and make it even better.

Please go check the show out over on findingourhunger.com, and you can also read my blog post, “Breathing Through an Awkward Pose.”

And, if you’re a crazy podcast consumer like me, you’ll probably want to subscribe through iTunes or Stitcher Radio. If you DO head over to iTunes, please, please, please leave us a review–any and all feedback not only helps us make the podcast into something even more special, but it also helps others find the podcast!

Anyway, I hope you all have an absolutely beautiful Tuesday, and I’ll see you back here on Thursday, when I (finally) resume triggering HAPPY!

Stay hungry,

@MissSkinnyGenes

Leave a Reply

