UN-Podast 014: UNClear

coat-of-many-colors

[SOURCE]

For all of the difficult roads down which I’ve traveled throughout my journey, it sure has put a lot of incredible people in my life. I’m so grateful for stumbling across the path of genuinely good people like Hadass Eviatar, who I never would have “met” (albeit virtually) if I hadn’t started down the path to nutrition and health.

Hadass is a beautiful soul who has lived her life in a state of reinvention. She’s well-traveled, highly educated, and still searching for the person she wants to be “when she grows up.”

GO CHECK OUT THE FINDING OUR HUNGER PODCAST NOW.

(Yeah, I’m yelling in Caps Lock. It’s that important!)

And if you like what you hear (and you will!) go subscribe and leave us a review in iTunes!

Stay hungry,

@MissSkinnyGenes

Leave a Reply

